more Magical news about coverage in advertising

I am happy to report that I was able to take advantage of the April,  National Poetry month discount on ad space offered by Poets & Writers magazine. Their July 2013 issue will feature a color cover of the book and ad for TCTEW. May 22, 2013, my essay taken from this blog, “That First Omelette”  which was a non fiction finalist in their multi genre contest, will be published in thewriteplaceatthewritetime.org. They, too, will advertise TCTEW. You can also find info on purchase at the website of Finishingline Press on their FaceBook fan page. I may not have mentioned it before, but for those who enjoy my artwork and are poets and writers but not visual artists, I am an artist for cover work for FinishingLine Press. Check it out. I can custom design a cover to your specs. This weekend we start the filming of TCTEW the reading/trailer. Be on the look out for it on youtube and other places.

I am also donating prize packages to the 16th Annual Poetry SuperHighway Poetry contest. For the duration fo the contest, Rick Lupert, the host of Poetry Superhighway will also advertise TCTEW as well as my chapbooks that are available.

Time to shake out the purple story telling cape again…see you in the forest…

Leave a Reply

