MY WAY

Wonderful new blogger joins our ranks! Welcome porcelaindollblogdotcom. Check out her cool entries and pass em on!

porcelaindollblogdotcom

My Way
 
Tell me no and I’ll say yes.
I am no different from the rest.
Busy life. Hell, I’m NOT done!
Odious malady, you ain’t won.

 

Bonjour velcro, shoelace adieu
Elastic, lycra, bienvenue
Strong teeth, one hand, I do just fine
At least clenched thighs help open wine!

 

Gone is, “why me”? Loud sobs of storm
Because my path veered from the norm.
With stellar friends to catch my fall
Cruising, blessed, I have it all.

View original post

One Response to “MY WAY”

  1. clover58 Says:

    I just finished reading one of porcelaindollblogdotcom’s first entries! I’ll be back for more, to be sure!

Leave a Reply

