Morpheus Tales

Here is a market for writers and readers to stay tuned for when they open for submissions.

Whimsical Words

I’ve read the PDF version of the new Morpheus Tales presents The Ethereal Tales Special Issue – featuring my story “Black Bear.” It’s a good speculative read, and I encourage you to check out this edgy UK magazine. For a FREE preview of the magazine issue with my story:

http://issuu.com/morpheustales/docs/ethereal_tales_special_issue_previe

A few of the other writers who’ve contributed stories are Amy J. Benesch, Alan Loewen, Peter Simon, Christine Morgan, and J.S. Watt.( And lots more). By the way, I intend to order a hard copy. Yes – I like it enough to buy!

For writers, the magazine is currently closed to submissions, but I know I’ll be watching for when I can again submit to Morpheus Tales.

View original post

Leave a Reply

