Pronunciation Problems

SupposEDly not subposably

Whimsical Words

I went through these 50 often mispronounced words, and found that I was guilty of a couple of them. (But I will not confess to which ones!) Who cares? – you might ask.

I suspect quite a few people will notice if you don’t pronounce a word correctly. People like a job interviewer, a reviewer, a potential client, an agent, a librarian at a library branch where you’d like to speak, an audience, a classroom full of kids, or a radio, television, or Skype interviewer.

How many of the 50 do you mispronounce?

I hope you’re enjoying my blog posts and links. Want to show some love? Visit my Amazon page and consider buying a book. 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

